from all over the world Fruit juices

Our Products

For more than 30 years the name FRUITAG AG guarantees the processing, import and trade of fruit juice concentrates and of frozen fruits from all over the world on the highest quality level.
We offer our products in different qualities

About us

FRUITAG AG stands for the processing, import and trade of fruit juice concentrates and frozen fruits from all over the world. We guarantee our customers the highest quality - in the products and in the individual advice.
FRUITAG AG combines proven traditions with future-oriented perspectives. In this way, our customers participate in a growing, modern product range.

Our commitment

Together with our broad network of suppliers and partners, which has grown over decades, we also master unforeseen challenges.

We also understand responsible action to mean the careful use of resources. This means that supporting fair trade in the service of our customers and partners is a matter of course. For this reason, we are involved in various cooperations.

01

    Acting responsibly  

Learn more

02

Fair trade

Learn more

03

Social engagement

Learn more

Our wide assortment

Whether fair trade, from conventional or organic cultivation, over 40 different fruits and specialties form the basis for the satisfaction of our customers.

Conventional

Link

Fair Trade

Link

Organic

Link

Oils, honey and specialties

Link

Subscribe to the newsletter

Get to know the Fruitag team

These wonderful people provide them with the best fruit juices from around the world

Max A. Rehder

General Manager and Owner

Tel: +41 (0)44 885 22 66

max.rehder@fruitag.ch

Silva Ethemaj

Purchase / Supply Chain

Tel: +41 (0)44 885 22 66

purchase@fruitag.ch

Daniela Bosshart

Sustainabilty / Accountiung

Tel: +41 (0)44 885 22 66

daniela.bosshart@fruitag.ch

Nicole Minder

Finance / Accounting

Tel: +41 (0)44 885 22 68

accounting@fruitag.ch
nicole.minder@fruitag.ch

_FBR8060_hoch

Christian Hechler

Purchase / Sales / Supply Chain

Tel: +41 (0)44 885 22 71

purchase@fruitag.ch
sales@fruitag.ch

_FBR8147_hoch

Loredana Fiato

Sales / Supply Chain

Tel: +41 (0)44 885 22 71

logistic@fruitag.ch
sales@fruitag.ch

_FBR8051_hoch

Michael Feidel

Sales / Supply Chain

Tel: +41 (0)44 885 22 73

logistic@fruitag.ch
sales@fruitag.ch